All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
August 01 Friday 8:30 PM
Alligator
$10.00
Jerry's Birthday Bash Doors: 7:30 PM
August 02 Saturday 7:45 PM
Cody Purvis
$10.00
with Cheap Whisky Doors: 7:00 PM
August 09 Saturday 8:45 PM
Rockn' to Lockn'
$8.00
Battle of the Bands

with Peoples Blues
The Trongone band
The Northerners
& July 18 Round Winner
Doors: 8:00 PM
August 15 Friday 8:00 PM
Kishi Bashi
$13.00
with Anatomy Of Frank Doors: 7:00 PM
August 16 Saturday 9:00 PM
Bella Morte
$10.00
With Lauren Hoffman and Ships in the Night Doors: 8:00 PM
August 31 Sunday 9:00 PM
An Evening With
Yonder Mountain String Band
$25.00
Doors: 8:00 PM
September 04 Thursday 8:00 PM
Jon Pardi
$16.00
Doors: 7:00 PM
September 06 Saturday 9:00 PM
Kap Slap
$20.00
with Trademark Doors: 8:00 PM
September 09 Tuesday 8:00 PM
Trampled By Turtles
$25.00
with Hurray For Riff Raff Doors: 7:00 PM
September 10 Wednesday 8:00 PM
Parachute
$18.00
with Matt Wertz Doors: 7:00 PM
September 11 Thursday 8:00 PM
Trombone Shorty
& Orleans Avenue
$23.50
with Sister Sparrow Doors: 7:00 PM
September 13 Saturday 8:00 PM
Carbon Leaf
$16.00
Doors: 7:00 PM
September 14 Sunday 8:00 PM
Justin Townes Earle
$20.00
with American Aquarium Doors: 7:00 PM
September 16 Tuesday 8:00 PM
Panda Bear
$20.00
with Blues Control Doors: 7:00 PM
September 18 Thursday 8:00 PM
Greensky Bluegrass
$16.00
Doors: 7:00 PM
September 20 Saturday 9:00 PM
Shovels & Rope
$20.00
with John Fullbright Doors: 8:00 PM
September 21 Sunday 8:30 PM
Rubblebucket
$15.00
with Body Language Doors: 7:30 PM
September 27 Saturday 9:00 PM
Sons Of Bill
$15.00
with Israel Nash Doors: 8:00 PM
October 02 Thursday 9:00 PM
of Montreal
$16.00
with Pillar Point Doors: 8:00 PM
October 08 Wednesday 9:00 PM
Papadosio
$17.00
with Twiddle Doors: 8:00 PM
October 16 Thursday 9:00 PM
BoomBox
$13.00
Doors: 8:00 PM
October 17 Friday 8:00 PM
tUnE-yArDs
$19.00
Doors: 7:00 PM
October 18 Saturday 8:00 PM
Julian Casablancas + The Voidz
$25.00
Doors: 7:00 PM
October 23 Thursday 9:00 PM
St Paul & The Broken Bones
$15.00
with Jessica Hernandez & the Delta's Doors: 8:00 PM
October 24 Friday 9:00 PM
Sharon Van Etten
$14.00
with Tiny Ruins Doors: 8:00 PM