All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Sat 30 Aug
Turn Down For What?!
Dance Party Feat. DJ XSV
9:00 PM / Doors 9:00 PM
Sun 31 Aug
An Evening With
Yonder Mountain String Band
9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Thu 04 Sep
Jon Pardi 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 06 Sep
Kap Slap with Trademark 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Tue 09 Sep
Trampled By Turtles with Hurray For Riff Raff 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 10 Sep
Parachute with Matt Wertz 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 11 Sep
Trombone Shorty
& Orleans Avenue
with Sister Sparrow 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 13 Sep
Carbon Leaf with Blake Hunter 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 14 Sep
Justin Townes Earle with American Aquarium 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 16 Sep
Panda Bear with Blues Control 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 18 Sep
Greensky Bluegrass with Swear and Shake 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 19 Sep
Building Goodness Foundation's Battle of the Bands & the Rockin' Auction 7:00 PM
Sat 20 Sep
Shovels & Rope with John Fullbright 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sun 21 Sep
Rubblebucket with Body Language 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 27 Sep
Sons Of Bill with Israel Nash 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Thu 02 Oct
of Montreal with Pillar Point 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 03 Oct
The Devil Makes Three with Phillip Roebuck 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 04 Oct
Foxygen with Dub Thompson 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Wed 08 Oct
Papadosio with Twiddle 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Thu 09 Oct
The Old 97’s with The Sally Rose Band 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 11 Oct
The Legwarmers 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Wed 15 Oct
Ben Rector with Jon McLaughlin 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 16 Oct
BoomBox 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 17 Oct
tUnE-yArDs 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 18 Oct
Julian Casablancas + The Voidz 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 22 Oct
STS9 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 23 Oct
St Paul & The Broken Bones with Jessica Hernandez & the Delta's 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 24 Oct
Sharon Van Etten with Tiny Ruins 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Mon 27 Oct
Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 01 Nov
Sam Bush 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Lake Street Dive - 2 Night Pass
Fri 07 Nov
Lake Street Dive 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 08 Nov
Lake Street Dive 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM