All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
April 25 Friday 8:00 PM
Carolina Chocolate Drops
$22.00
Doors: 7:00 PM
April 26 Saturday 8:00 PM
Todd Snider
$20.00 & Up
Doors: 7:00 PM
April 27 Sunday 8:00 PM
Rodney Crowell
$20.00 & Up
featuring Steuart Smith & Friends with Special Guest Shannon McNally Doors: 7:00 PM
April 30 Wednesday 8:00 PM
Beats Antique
$18.00
with Sean Hayes Doors: 7:00 PM
May 02 Friday 9:00 PM
Burlesque in Bloom
$12.00
Doors 8:00 PM
May 03 Saturday 9:00 PM
Easy Star All-Stars
Dub Side of the Moon Anniversary Tour
$18.00
with Underground System Doors: 8:00 PM
May 10 Saturday 8:00 PM
Charles Bradley And His Extraordinaires
$20.00
Doors: 7:00 PM
May 15 Thursday 8:00 PM
Josh Thompson
$16.00
Doors: 7:00 PM
May 19 Monday 8:30 PM
Deer Tick
$16.00
with The Districts Doors 7:30 PM
May 29 Thursday 8:00 PM
Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings
$25.00
with James Hunter Doors: 7:00 PM
May 30 Friday 8:00 PM
Zoso
The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience
$15.00
with Dead Man's Mail Doors: 7:00 PM
May 31 Saturday 8:00 PM
Groove Train
$10.00
with Cheap Whiskey Doors: 7:00 PM
June 05 Thursday 8:00 PM
The David Bromberg Quintet
$30.00
Doors: 7:00 PM
June 06 Friday 9:00 PM
The Hackensaw Boys
$15.00
Doors: 8:00 PM
June 07 Saturday 9:00 PM
No Scrubs (90's Dance Party)
$15.00
Doors: 9:00 PM
June 13 Friday 9:00 PM
Fitz & The Tantrums
$23.00
with Sleeper Agent Doors: 8:00 PM
June 21 Saturday 8:00 PM
The Machine
performs Pink Floyd
$20.00
Doors: 7:00 PM
June 26 Thursday 8:00 PM
JD McPherson
$15.00
Doors: 7:00 PM
June 27 Friday 9:00 PM
The Legwarmers
$16.00
Doors: 8:00 PM
July 17 Thursday 8:00 PM
Gogol Bordello
$29.99
with Man Man Doors: 7:00 PM
July 19 Saturday 8:00 PM
The Milk Carton Kids
$18.00-$20.00
Doors: 7:00 PM